We are KPI Communications

KPI Communications was founded by Peter Kofler in 2006. Since then, KPI Communications has been the Business-To-Business consultancy and communication house for people to go to when they have had a desire to run projects targeted at entrepreneurs and small and medium-sized companies in Denmark. Throughout the years we have helped solve interesting cases for a large number of Danish and international companies.

We have a broad interface to entrepreneurs as well as small and medium-sized companies in Denmark, and over 13 years of experience under our belts. In addition, we have a reach of over 100,000 companies in our databases, which emphasises why we are the consulting and communication company people use if they want to engage and position themselves with entrepreneurs and small and medium-sized companies.

KPI Communications develops and runs projects, and creates learning, solutions and results for the benefit of people, the individual and communities. We are with you all the way from idea, development and – most importantly – in evaluation and scaling. Our slogan is” When results count ” – we deliver tangible results to your business and your project, and ensure that you reach your KPIs.

Peter Kofler KPI Communications

Peter Kofler

CEO

4040 4004

peter@kpic.dk

Louise KPI Communications

Louise M. Ø. Nielsen

Project Lead

2184 4424

louise@kpic.dk

Alex KPI Communications

Alex Randrup Thomassen

Project Lead

7199 0428

alex@kpic.dk

Jonas KPI Communications

Jonas Madsen

Project Lead & Partner

2843 0387

jonas@kpic.dk

Hannah Plaschke

Project Lead

5035 3439

hannah@kpic.dk

Erik Lautrup-Larsen

Web Developer

erik@kpic.dk

Margit KPI Communications

Margit Lind

Consultant

margit@kpic.dk

Patrick

Emma Øyås

Project Manager

emma@kpic.dk

Patrick

Nicolai C. Petersen

Project Manager

2878 3982

nicolai@d-i-f.dk

Patrick

Peter Mølbak Vilstrup

Project Manager

2227 5443

petervilstrup@kpic.dk

Patrick

Line Larsen

Creative Director

line@kpic.dk

Patrick

Johann Svane

Head Of Policy

3146 9067

johann@kpic.dk

Patrick

Tuuli Järvinen

Project Manager

tuuli@kpic.dk

Patrick

Ellen Lindberg

Project Coordinator

ellen@kpic.dk

Patrick

Bjørg Nordskar

Project Manager

bjorg@kpic.dk

Patrick

Fie Crusell Pedersen

Project Coordinator

fie@kpic.dk

Patrick

Lotta Ahlfors

Project Manager

Lotta@kpic.dk

Patrick

Isa Bäckmark

Project Coordinator

isa@kpic.dk

Patrick

Iryna Tereshchuk

Project Manager

iryna@kpic.dk

Patrick

Marlon Vilstrup Campbell

Visuel designer & video producer

marlon@kpic.dk

Patrick

Mikkel Dollerup Merved

Project Coordinator

mikkel@kpic.dk

Patrick

Artem Lazarev Stampe

Project Coordinator

Artem@kpic.dk

Would you like to join our team?

Please send your resume to

job@kpic.dk

KPI Communications logo

KPI Communications A/S

Frederikskaj 4

2450 Copenhagen

Phone

+45 71 99 25 23

Follow us

KPI Communications © 2021 |  CVR: 30179390